Hello!

IMG_9347 Hello, I have found myself in a new place in life, totally unemployed, sending my first-born off to college, my youngest starting her Senior year, and wondering what to do with myself.   So, I thought to myself,  why not document it.  

I love Theater and am active, along with my family in our local theater.  I am a band/ choir mom who loves to chaperone trips.  I like to travel, but don’t often get the opportunity.  I love to read, I am especially fond of Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Immortal Instruments, & Percy Jackson.  (Yes, I am a nerd)  I have a small obsession with YouTube Vloggers and can spend hours watching videos.  I also like dancing.  I do Zumba and Hip Hop several times a week, when I don’t find an excuse not to.  

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a comment